Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
07.04.2012 20:30 - The Best of Rock and Metal '11
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 286 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



WHITE LIES - Ritual

Harry McVeigh : Vocals, Guitar
Charles Cave : Bass
Tommy Bowen (live) : Drums
Jack Lawrence-Brown : Keyboard


Strangers

I pressed my ear to your chest and heard something personal
A whisper that knew my name
Is this how your heart treats all strangers
With love and affection
Then I feel cold and empty
I"ve got a sense of urgency
I"ve gotta make this happen
No stone unturned
I"ve got a sense of urgency
I"ve gotta make something happen
No stone unturned
I held your hand while you were sleeping
The whole night you gripped to mine
A grip that begged me to stay
Is this how your limbs treat all strangers
With love and affection
Then I feel weak and empty
I"ve got a sense of urgency
I"ve gotta make this happen
No stone unturned
I"ve got a sense of urgency
I"ve gotta make something happen
No stone unturned
Strangers don"t hide
The morning hunts you down
But there"s nothing stranger than to love someone
I heard the water beat on your skin a shower of discipline
As heavy as iron
And I imagined the hand that gripped mine
Now gripping the gaps in the tile
Just holding on tight
I"ve got a sense of urgency
I"ve gotta make this happen No stone unturned
I"ve got a sense of urgency
I"ve gotta make something happen
No stone unturned
Strangers don"t hide
The morning hunts you down
But there"s nothing stranger than to love someone






Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15730028
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930