Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.10.2011 19:30 - Metal Museum 11, Progressive Metal
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 269 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



14. ROYAL HUNT - Ten To Life ( Clown in the Mirror - 1993)

image

image

image

Sun"s comin" up and news starts spreadin" around.
Yesterday"s gone, and you man I had to gun down, down, down.

Hey mister "know it all" - what the hell you gonna do?
When a jerk like that takes a swing at you.
You"ll run for cover, you"ll spit him in the eye,
You"ll pull the trigger! - don"t tell me lies...

My mother said straight way"s build on pride, yeah.
If wishes were horses then beggars would be ride, and ride, ride, ride.
Hey mister "know it all" - what the hell you gonna do?

When a jerk like that takes a swing at you.
You"ll call it even, you"ll desperately weep,
You"ll pull the trigger! - and nail that creep...

Ten to life - now the crime is done.
So long - I"m too far gone...
Ten to life - from a judge so fine,
Best man - that money can buy...

Took a shot but I"ve failed,
Now I"m dying in jail.
And it cuts like a knife,
I"m gettin" Ten To Life...

Just like a dream they busted me and put me away,
Over the hills and down to the slammer to stay.

Hey mister "know it all" - what the hell you gonna do?
When a jerk like that takes a swing at you.
You"ll turn another cheek, take livin" in disgrace,
You"ll pull the trigger - get off of my face...





Тагове:   metal museum,   progressive metal,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15730395
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930