Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
24.06.2010 21:30 - The Best of Rock and Metal '09 (Alternative Rock)
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 511 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



dredg - I Don"t Know

image

Well, I"ve been absorbed in mediocrity
Been hollowed by uncertainty
I"ve taken all of my beliefs
And given "em up
Cause there"s no guarantee
Of a god or longevity
Admit you don"t know anything
And give it up

Singing, I don"t know if I"ve been reborn,
Lived a past life, suffered in another time,
I don"t know

Singing, I don"t know if I"ve been reborn,
Lived a past life, suffered in another time,
I don"t know

Give it up, give it up, give it up

Well I don"t know what to believe anymore
But every now and then I feel a moment of awakening
But then it"s gone, then it"s gone, then it"s gone
I"m blanketed by the warmth of ignorance

Singing, I don"t know if I"ve been reborn,
Lived a past life, suffered in another time,
I don"t know

Singing, I don"t know if I"ve been reborn,
Lived a past life, suffered in another time,
I don"t know

If I"ll go somewhere special when I die
If I"ll go somewhere special when I die
So I"ll just go on living my way

There"s a strength in duality
Penetrate mentality
Give it up, give it up
Learn from casualty
Don"t have faith in anything
Give it up, give it up

Singing, I don"t know, no, I"ll never know
I"m giving up

Singing, I don"t know if I"ve been reborn,
Lived a past life, suffered in another time,
I don"t know

If I"ll go somewhere special when I die
If I"ll go somewhere special when I die
So I"ll just go on living my way







Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15723232
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930