Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
21.12.2009 21:00 - The Spaghetti Incident ?
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1439 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 22.12.2009 18:45


12. I Don"t Care About You - Fear cover + Look At Your Game, Girl - Charles Manson song (hidden track)

FEAR - I Don"t Care About You

image

Down on South Street Philadelphia,
Out from Avenue C,
I seen it in the eyes
it was ready to freeze
from the valley hotel!

I don"t care about you!
Fuck you!
I don"t care about you!
Fuck you!

I see Hollywood boulevard,
welfare hotel,
I spent the night in jail,
near the Wicox hotel!

I don"t care about you!
Fuck you!
I don"t care about you!

I"ve seen an old man have a heart attack in Manhattan.
Well he just died while we just stood there lookin" at him.
Ain"t he cute?

I don"t care about you!
Ohhhhhhhhh!
I don"t care about you!

I see man rollin" drunks,
bodies the streets.
Some man was sleepin" in puke
and a man with no legs crawling down 5th street trying to get something to eat!

I don"t care about you!
Oh noooooo!!
I don"t care about you!
Fuck you!
I don"t care about you!
Hey! Hey!
I don"t care about you!





CHARLES MANSON

image

There"s a time for living
Time keeps on flying
Think you"re loving baby
But all your doing is crying

[chorus]
Can you feel
Are those feelings real
Look at your game, girl
Look at your game, girl

What a mad delusion
Living in that confusion
Frustration and doubt
Can you ever live without the game

The sad, sad game
Mad game
Just to say loves" not enough
?? it can"t be true
Oh, you can tell those lies
Baby but you"re only fooling you

[chorus]

You feel
I those feelings ain"t real
Then you better stop trying
Or you"re gonna play crying
Stop trying

That"s the game
Sad sad game
Mad game
Sad game





GUNS N" ROSES








Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15725125
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930