Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.01.2009 00:03 - HOT. HOT! HOT? 07
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 481 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 30.01.2009 00:06


VELVET REVOLVER - She Builds Quick Machines

Hold fast, motor off, come strong, let it roll
Ice cold desert stone, she build a quick train
Seems to keep the motor clean so this is kind of weapon sheen
She"s always quick to find, oh, breaking through tonight

I can feel the way you"re pushing down
I can feel the way they stood their ground

Roll over, right, keep it through the night, right, right
Keep it through the night
Right in my sight, keep it through the night
I"ll smash right through your spotlight

She ran away to Texas to keep away the excess
Oh, vexed and beggin" stroke back Texas
She burnt through inheritance just to cross America
At the all night sex show so far from home

I can feel the way you"re pushing down
I can feel the way they stood their ground

Roll over, right, keep it through the night, right, right
Keep it through the night
Right in my sight, keep it through the night
I"ll smash right through your spotlight

What you give is what you take
What you bleed is what you break
I bleed for you, I"d steal for you
I"d take, I"d take, I"d take, I"d take
I"d take, I"d take, I"d take, I"d take

I can feel the way you"re pushing down
I can feel the way they stood their ground

Roll over, right, keep it through the night, right, right
Keep it through the night
Right in my sight, keep it through the night
I"ll smash right through your spotlight


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gAssTKsT5qI


Тагове:   hot,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15724300
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930