Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
24.01.2013 19:30 - Doom Classics
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 12506 Коментари: 0 Гласове:

CANDLEMASS - Epicus, Doomicus, Metallicus (1986)



Mats "Mappe" Bjцrkman - Guitars (rhythm)
Leif Edling - Bass
Mats Ekstrцm - Drums
guest/ session musicants:
Johan Lдngquist - Vocals
Cille Svenson - Vocals (additional) on "A Sorcerer"s Pledge"
Klas Bergwall - Guitars (lead)



I"m sitting here alone in darkness
waiting to be free,
Lonely and forlorn I"m crying
I long for my time to come
death means just life
Please let me die in solitude

Hate is my only friend
pain is my father
torment is delight to me
Death is my sanctuary
I seek it with pleasure
Please let me die in solitude

Receive my sacrifice
my lifeblood is exhausted
no-one gave love and understanding
Hear these words
vilifiers and pretenders
and please let me die in solitude

Earth to earth
Ashes to ashes
Dust to dust

Under the Oak

...Deep was my anguish infor these words
they froze my blood and chained my soul
the master has spoken, the truth, not any lies

The Devil gives and evil takes
the thing in life that man forsakes
a throne in hell, a price or a sacrifice?

Still the wind was blowing soft
and gentle here under the oak
which gave me shelter and rest infor my trial

I"m not strong, weak is my mind
a new beginning, where to find?
I"m the last one on earth, please forgive us our crime

It was a time, when love was mine
now it"s time to sacrifice

My heart, bleeding for my race
the traces of mankind sweeped out
by the hands of our Lord

I cried for the ones I have lost
Midnight in paradise, grief
away goes my hope

I cried for the ones I have lost

Hear my prayers
Climbing on the clouds above
Silent cry
reach the inner halls of truth

Give me a sign !

A crimson sky, bless my eyes
Up goes the sun, my time has come


Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15888248
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42814
«  Юли, 2024