Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
18.01.2013 20:00 - Straight from the heart of Britain
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2273 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
FUTURES - The Karma Album

image

Ant West - vocals, guitar
Casey Roarty - guitar
Christian Ward - bass
George Lindsay - drums

image


Start A Fire

Get up, head feels like a cannonball
Walk straight and your legs only let you fall
In a room where you spent most of the night

Jump in and sink like a diver
To the bottom where you know that you"ll find her
In a room where you spent most of the night

And I want you
And I want you

Shoes on, head feels like a cannonball
Closed door, closed mind, you got nowhere to hide
On a street where you spend most of your life

Jump in and sink like a diver
To the bottom, where you know that you"ll find her
In a room where you spent most of the night

And I want you
So come on over
And I want you

And all we"ve got is this fire
Fire
How do we always end up hurt
Fire
Fire

Get up, head feels like a cannonball
Walk straight and your legs only let you fall
In a room where you spent most of your life

Fire

All we"ve got is this fire
Fire
How do we always end up hurt
Fire
Fire

And I want you
So come on over
And I want you
And I want you
So come on over
And I want you

All we"ve got is this fire
Fire
How do we always end up hurt
Fire
Fire
How do we always end up hurt



Karma Satellite

The truth is in the universe,
Your arms around the sun,
Someday soon we’ll lift the curse,
Whatever we become.

Flashlights in the corridor,
I’ll wait for you to come,
Right now I couldn’t want you more,
It’s time to turn and run.

If you save me now,
We could lose this crowd,
Get it back somehow,
If you save me now.

A ghost is on the radio,
He’s counting down your days,
And now there’s nowhere else to go,
No signal you can trace.

We’ll sleep all night and couldn’t speak,
We’ll split the world in two,
There’s fires burning in the streets,
But now I see the truth.

If you save me now,
We could lose this crowd,
Get it back somehow,
If you save me now,
When you close your eyes, will you dream tonight of karma satellite?
Get it back somehow,
If you save me now.

Oh oh ohhhh.. etc.

The truth is in the universe,
Your arms around the sun,
Someday soon we’ll lift the curse,
Whatever we become.

If you save me now,
We could lose this crowd,
Get it back somehow,
If you save me now,
When you close your eyes, will you dream tonight of karma satellite?
Get it back somehow,
If you save me now.

Oh oh ohhhh.. etc.

Don’t let me leave this place alone,
Say you’ll take me home.










Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15710090
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930