Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
23.08.2012 18:00 - Class of 1991
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 812 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



NIRVANA - Nevermind

image

image

Krist Novoselic : Bass
Kurt Cobain : Vocals, Guitar
Dave Grohl : Drums, Back Vocals

image

Smells Like Teen Spirit

Load up on guns and
Bring your friends
It"s fun to lose
And to pretend
She"s over bored
And self assured
Oh no, I know
A dirty word

hello, how low? (x bunch of times)

With the lights out it"s less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah

I"m worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end

hello, how low? (x bunch of times)

With the lights out it"s less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah

And I forget
Just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard
It was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

hello, how low? (x bunch of times)

With the lights out it"s less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah, a denial
A denial
A denial...



Come as You Are

Come
As you are
As you were
As I want you to be
As a friend
As a friend
As an old enemy
Take your time
Hurry up
The Choice is your
Dont" be late
Take a rest
As a friend
As an old memoria
memoria
memoria
memoria

Come
Dowsed in mud
Soaked in bleach
As I want you to be
As a trend
A a friend
As an old memoria
memoria
memoria
memoria

And I swear
That I don"t have a gun
No I don"t have a gun
No I don"t have a gun

memoria
memoria
memoria
memoria (don"t have a gun)

And I swear
That I don"t have a gun
No I don"t have a gun
No I don"t have a gun
No I don"t have a gun
No i don"t have a gun

memoria
memoria



Lithium

I"m so happy
Cause today I found my friends
They"re in my head
I"m so ugly
But that"s ok, "cause so are you
We"ve broke our mirrors
Sunday morning
Is everyday for all I care
And I"m not scared
Light my candles
In a daze "cause I"ve found god

Yeah (x bunch of times)

I"m so lonely and
That"s ok, I shaved my head
And I"m not sad
And just maybe
I"m to blame for all I"ve heard
And I"m not sure
I"m so excited
I can"t wait to meet you there
And I dont" care
I"m so horny but
That"s ok, my will is good

Yeah (x bunch of times)

I like it
I"m not gonna crack
I miss you
I"m not gonna crack
I love you
I"m not gonna crack
I killed you
I"m not gonna crack
I like it
I"m not gonna crack
I miss you
I"m not gonna crack
I love you
I"m not gonna crack
I killed you
I"m not gonna crack

I"m so happy
Cause today I found my friends
They"re in my head
I"m so ugly
But that"s ok, "cause so are you
We"ve broke our mirrors
Sunday morning
Is everyday for all I care
And I"m not scared
Light my candles
In a daze "cause I"ve found god

Yeah (x bunch of times)

I like it
I"m not gonna crack
I miss you
I"m not gonna crack
I love you
I"m not gonna crack
I killed you
I"m not gonna crack
I like it
I"m not gonna crack
I miss you
I"m not gonna crack
I love you
I"m not gonna crack
I killed you
I"m not gonna crack



In Bloom

Sell the kids for food
Weather changes moods
Spring is here again
Reproductive glands

He"s the one
Who likes all the pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it mean
Knows not what it mean
And I say
He"s the one
Who likes all the pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it mean
Knows not what it mean
And I say yeah

We can have some more
Nature is a whore
Bruises on the fruit
Tender age in bloom

He"s the one
Who likes all the pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it mean
Knows not what it mean
And I say
He"s the one
Who likes all the pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it mean
Knows not what it mean
And I say yeah

He"s the one
Who likes all the pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it mean
Knows not what it mean
And I say
He"s the one
Who likes all the pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it mean
Knows not what it mean
And I say yeah















Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15708591
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930