Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
14.06.2012 18:00 - Class of 1991
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 945 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



CANNIBAL CORPSE - Butchered at Birth

image

image

Chris Barnes - Vocals
Paul Mazurkiewich - Drums
Alex Webster - Bass
Bob Rusay - Guitars
Jack Owen - Guitars

image

Meat Hook Sodomy

Emasculate, gouging crotches I will eat
Hung upside down, holes punctured through half chewed Gristle,
debauchery with dead bodies, turning green

Upheaveal of human entrails
Deterioration of grated genitals
Dangling from the hooks
Obscene feelings deep inside me

Dislocating, separating a blood-drenched body
Begin the anal grouting

Awaiting insertion
to rip out intestine
Bodily destruction
Vulgar molestation

Treachery never ending soul ripping
Lifeless Bodies rot, petrified
Cloggins veins, Pressure building
Scabbing clotted sores dehydrate

Condemned to life of obscurity
Dismal dimensions of my being
I explore my thoughts through murder
Devoting my life to mutilation

Screams of blood saturate
Grubs feed on dilapidated stumps
Darkness overshadowing…
The killing

Eyes now dialate
Bodies disintegrate

Razor sharp hooks implanted in your rectum
Splitting bodies, spilling guts on the ground
Sodomizing living beings with my utensils
Stabbing on your life stripped of all your skin

Disgusting to the world
Beauty to my eyes
The body lying naked
Discharging my infection

Invigorating while I kill, intoxicating
Invoking suffering on human beings
Grinding orifices my only therapy
Sculpting gore, Muscle tissue
Reshaping mounds of flesh, deformation

Skulls of victims stacked like trophies
Bleeding from your arse sudden blood ejection



Covered with Sores

Bleed on me,
Digesting the clotted scabs
Blood thirsty
Ungodly

Passing on my curse, the spell pussing gores
Of those I infect, become my loyal servants
To ride me of my own rot

Whittling meat from the bones of the dead
pulverizing pelvic regions with a sledge
the mutilated bodies I leave rotting
After I Have fucked them with my knife

Becoming a product of my own nightmares
A bleeding sac of infection, years deceased

I hide my slobbering skin Covered by a victims flap
I love to watch the blood ooze down the bodies stump like sap,
a vulgar way of life, my hideous side Now revealed
Remembering the future is the key to unlock my past

Leaking membrane, consuming bodies
Carving out the cunts, blood my lubrication

Spewing pus on rotted skin
I celebrate my Cruelty,
boils begin to form,
dripping on my tongue

Swallowing throbbing glands,
the juice leaks from My lips,
my only thirst is pus
eruption of cysts

Incurable disfigured bodies, I rape the dying
Horrific sights now manifest, penetrating inner organs
The ruptured organs leak the fluid that I seek
To break the incantation of my damnation

Split wide open,
bloated organs burst
Nerves uprooted,
re-opening healed wounds
On my body
Sucking on the sores
Ingesting my own fluids
Self-parasitic puss indulgement







Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15689562
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930