Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.09.2011 16:30 - Лято е
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 316 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



NANCY SINATRA & LEE HAZLEWOOD - Summer Wine

image

(NANCY):
Strawberries cherries and an angel"s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things

(LEE):
I walked in town on silver spurs that jingled to
A song that I had only sang to just a few
She saw my silver spurs and said lets pass some time
And I will give to you summer wine
Ohh-oh-oh summer wine

(NANCY):
Strawberries cherries and an angel"s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you summer wine
Ohhh-oh summer wine

(LEE):
My eyes grew heavy and my lips they could not speak
I tried to get up but I couldn"t find my feet
She reassured me with an unfamiliar line
And then she gave to me more summer wine
Ohh-oh-oh summer wine

(NANCY):
Strawberries cherries and an angel"s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you summer wine
Mmm-mm summer wine

(LEE):
When I woke up the sun was shining in my eyes
My silver spurs were gone my head felt twice its size
She took my silver spurs a dollar and a dime
And left me cravin" for more summer wine
Ohh-oh-oh summer wine

(NANCY):
Strawberries cherries and an angel"s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you summer wine
Mmm-mm summer wine





Тагове:   лято,


Гласувай:
2



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15714597
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930