Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
23.05.2011 18:00 - Hardcore
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 266 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



 HATEBREED - This Is Now

Another memory and I"m asking myself
why cant I let the past be the past.
Once and for all take a hold of the future
And not let it control what I aspire to have.
I see where my decisions have brought me
Whats done is done and its time to start again
Can"t let it tear me in two or waste me away
I gotta believe

Cause this is now
How can I change tomorrow if I can"t change today.
This is now
If I control myself I control my destiny.
This is now
How can I change tomorrow if I can"t change today.
This is now
If I control myself I control my destiny.

What I"ve seen and what I"ve been through has made me who I am
There was a time in my life where I had no desire to carry on
I couldn"t see a place for me or a will to survive
I never thought to rely on myself or the beliefs that I have denied

But this is now
How can I change tomorrow if I can"t change today
This is now
If I control myself I control my destiny
This is now
How can I change tomorrow if I can"t change today.
This is now
If I control myself I control my destiny.

If I control myself
I control my tomorrow
I"ve got to change today
Cause this is now

How can I change tomorrow if I can"t change today.
I must control myself if I"m to control my destiny.

Cause this is now.

This is now.....

This is now
How can I change tomorrow if I can"t change today.
This is now
If I control myself I control my destiny
This is now
How can I change tomorrow if I can"t change today.
This is now
If I control myself I control my destiny




Тагове:   hardcore,


Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15642416
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031