Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
19.05.2011 23:30 - Awesome Covers
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2019 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3



CHILDREN OF BODOM - Oops I Did It Again (Britney Spears cover)

[Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah]

I think I did it again.I made you believe
We"re more than just friends.
Oh, baby;
It might seem like a crush,
But it doesn"t mean
That I"m serious.
"Cause to lose all my senses...
That is just so typically me.
Oh, baby; baby.

Oops!
... I did it again.
I played with your heart.
Got lost in the game.
Oh, baby; baby.
Oops!
... You think I"m in love.
That I"m sent from above...
I"m not that innocent.

You see my problem is this:
I"m dreaming away;
Wishing that heroes, they truly exist.
I cry watching the days.
Can"t you see I"m a fool
In so many ways?
But to lose all my senses...
That is just so typically me.
Baby, oh.

Oops!
... I did it again.
I played with your heart.
Got lost in the game.
Oh, baby; baby.
Oops!
... You think I"m in love.
That I"m sent from above...
I"m not that innocent.

[Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah]

"All aboard!"
"Britney, before you go, there"s something I want you to have."
"Oh, it"s beautiful! But wait a minute, isn"t this... ?"
"Yeah, yes, it is."
"But I thought the old lady dropped it into the ocean in the end..."
"Well, baby, I went down and got it for ya."
"Aw, you shouldn"t have."

Oops! I
Did it again to your heart.
Got lost
In this game; oh, baby.
Oops! You
Think that I"m sent from above...
I"m not that innocent.

Oops!
... I did it again.
I played with your heart.
Got lost in the game.
Oh, baby; baby.
Oops!
... You think I"m in love.
That I"m sent from above...
I"m not that innocent.

Oops!
... I did it again.
I played with your heart.
Got lost in the game.
Oh, baby; baby.
Oops!
... You think I"m in love.
That I"m sent from above...
I"m not that innocent.



image

image






Тагове:   covers,


Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15708276
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930