Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.04.2011 20:30 - Hardcore
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 718 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



BLOOD FOR BLOOD - Some Kind Of Hate

White Trash Hardcore Rock n" Roll Fuck you!

Hua, come on!
Here we go!

There"s no way out.

I got some kind of hate,
I got some kind of hate, some hate
I got some kind of hate and I hate the whole human race.

I got some kind of hate,
I got some kind of hate, some hate
I got some kind of hate and I hate the mother fucking human race.

So let"s go...

Oh yeah!
Y"know I got some bad ideas burning deep in my black heart.
Well, evil is as evil"s gonna do now
Y"know I try to do my part. .. HA HA!
And I"m a time bomb tickin"... BOOM!
I been tickin" to the sounds of the rock and roll... OH NO!
I think I"m gonna explode... OH NO!
I THINK I"M GONNA EXPLODE!

You call me anti-social, well you"re fucking right!
"Cause I hate this goddamned world and everything inside
and every one inside.
You call me anti-social, well you"re fucking right!
"Cause I hate this mother fucking world and every mother fucker in sight!

I got some kind of hate for the human race.
I never found a place in the human race...
Maybe it"s too late for the human race.
I never found a place in the human race...

Sometimes I wish I could just turn my back and run.
Just turn my back and run away.
Sometimes I feel like I just gotta gotta get a gun
and reach the top of the world my own way...




Тагове:   hardcore,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15640709
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031