Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
27.09.2010 10:00 - Top 500 best dancetracks ever - 140
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 297 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



TIGA & ZYNTHERIUS - Sunglasses at night (2002)

image

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

And i wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

Don"t masquerade with the guy in shades
Oh no
Don"t masquerade with the guy in shades
Oh no
Don"t masquerade with the guy in shades
Oh no
Don"t masquerade with the guy in shades
Oh no

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

And i wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

Don"t masquerade with the guy in shades
Oh no
Don"t masquerade with the guy in shades
Oh no
Don"t masquerade with the guy in shades
Oh no
Don"t masquerade with the guy in shades
Oh no

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Watch you weave then breath your story lines.

I wear my sunglasses at night
So i can
So i can
Keep track of the visions in my eyes.





Тагове:   Top,


Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15644382
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031