Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
25.09.2010 18:30 - Psycho attack over Europe
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 447 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg

CARAVANS - More Whiskey

image

Now, my body"s like a desert, well it"s empty and I"m dry
My atmospheric condition"s shootin" through the sky
My legs are gettin" weak and I"m fit to fall
That woman do you dirty, you"ll a-have to crawl

Now, a young man slaves and he works all day
Come home worn out, wanna hit the hay
Your woman starts a-naggin", but you take it on the chin
She scolds you out that back door and she hits the gin

More whiskey, well I can"t live without it
More whiskey, well I keep on a-drinkin"
Keep on a-drinkin" till my dyin" day
I get that long fat bottle and I"ll put it away

It"s a man"s mistake when he takes a drink
He gets nothing but trouble and he just can"t think
Well, his woman comes along, but it"s way too late
You"re half way down that bottle and he"s missed his date

More whiskey, well I can"t live without it
More whiskey, well I keep on a-drinkin"
Keep on a-drinkin" till my dyin" day
I get that long fat bottle and I"ll put it away

A man"s finally had it, well he"s given up
He puts down that bottle "cause he"s feelin" rough
He finds himself that whiskey and he starts to drink
His woman starts a-naggin" so he does her in

More whiskey, well I can"t live without it
More whiskey, well I keep on a-drinkin"
Keep on a-drinkin" till my dyin" day
I get that long fat bottle and I"ll put it away





Тагове:   psychobilly,


Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15711711
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930