Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
23.08.2010 20:00 - Metal Covers
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 512 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
2



AXEL RUDI PELL - Hey Joe (Jimi Hendrix cover)

Hey Joe, where you goin" with that gun in your...
Hey Joe, I said where you goin" with that gun in your hand

I"m goin" down to shoot my ol" lady
You know, I"ve caught her messin" "round with another man
I"m goin" down to shoot my ol" lady
You know, I"ve caught her messin" "round with another man
Huh! And that ain"t too cool

Hey Joe, I"ve heard you shot your woman down,
shot her down, now
Hey Joe, I"ve heard you shot your old lady down,
You shot her down to the ground

Yeah!

Yes I did, I shot her
You know, I caught her messin" round, messin" round town
Uh, yes I did, I shot her
You know, I caught my old lady messin" "round town
And I gave her the gun
I SHOT HER!

Alright
Shoot her one more time, baby
Yeah! Oh Dig it
Oh alright

Hey Joe,
Where you gonna run to now?
Where you gonna run to?
Hey Joe, where you gonna run to now?
Where you, where you gonna go?
Well, dig it

I"m goin" way down south,
Way down to Mexico way
Alright!
I"m goin" way down south,
Way down where I can be free
Ain"t no one gonna find me

Ain"t no hangman gonna,
He ain"t gonna put a rope around me
You better believe it right now
I gotta go now
Hey Joe, you better run on down
Good bye, everybody
Hey Joe, uhh
Run on down



JIMI HENDRIX

image





AXEL RUDI PELL






Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. vilidimova - Харесвам всичко на AXEL RUDI PELL
24.08.2010 01:34
Харесвам всичко на AXEL RUDI PELL
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15695628
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930