Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
21.08.2010 14:30 - Албуми, които трябва да притежавате задължително
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 892 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
LED ZEPPELIN - I (1969)

image

  • John Bonham – drums, timpani, backing vocals
  • John Paul Jones – bass guitar, organ, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Jimmy Page – acoustic, electric, and pedal steel guitar, backing vocals, production
  • Robert Plant – vocals, harmonica, and occasional bass

Good Times Bad Times

In the days of my youth
I was told what it means to be a man
Now I"ve reached that age
I"ve tried to do all those things the best I can
No matter how I try
I find my way into the same old jam

Good Times, bad times, you know I"ve had my share
Well, my woman left home for a brown-eyed man
but I still don"t seem to care

Sixteen, I fell in love with a girl as sweet as could be
It only took a couple of days "till she was rid of me
She swore that she would be all mine and love me "till the end
but when I whispered in her ear, I lost another friend, oh

Good Times, bad times, you know I"ve had my share
Well, my woman left home for a brown-eyed man
but I still don"t seem to care

Good Times, bad times, you know I"ve had my share
Well, my woman left home for a brown-eyed man
but I still don"t seem to care

I know what it means to be alone
I sure do wish I was at home
I don"t care what the neighbors say
I"m gonna love you each and every day

You can feel the beat within my heart
Realize, sweet babe, we ain"t ever gonna part
I feel good when I look at you mama






Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15643163
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031