Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
14.08.2010 22:30 - Metal Covers
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 383 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



ANTHRAX - Got The Time (Joe Jackson cover)

Wake up, got another day to get
Through now, got another man to see
Gotta call him on the telephone, ay-oh
Gotta find a piece of paper

Sit down, got another letter to write
Think hard, gotta get a letter just right
Hear the ringing of the telephone, oh no
Gotta write another letter

No such thing as tomorrow, only 1-2-3-go
Time, got the time tick-tick-ticking in my head
Time, got the time tick-tick-ticking in my head
Time, got the time tick-tick-ticking in my head
Ticking in my head
Ticking in my head
Ticking in my head

If I tell you what I"m doing today
Will you shut up and get out of my way
Someone ask me what the time is I don"t know
Only know I gotta go now

No time, tryin" to get a watch repaired
No time, never got a thing to wear
Hear the ringing of the telephone, oh no
Hear it ringing in my head now

No such thing as tomorrow, only 1-2-3-go
Time, got the time tick-tick-ticking in my head
Time, got the time tick-tick-ticking in my head
Time, got the time tick-tick-ticking in my head
Ticking in my head
Ticking in my head
Ticking in my head

No such thing as tomorrow, only 1-2-3-go
Time, got the time tick-tick-ticking in my head
Time, got the time tick-tick-ticking in my head
Time, got the time tick-tick-ticking in my head
Ticking in my head
Ticking in my head
Ticking in my head

Time, got the time tick-tick-ticking in my head
Time, got the time tick-tick-ticking in my head
Time, got the time tick



JOE JACKSON

image





ANTHRAX





Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15643059
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031