Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
16.05.2010 21:00 - The Best of Rock and Metal '09
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 270 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



RAMMSTEIN - Pussy

image

Too big, too small
size does matter after all
zu gross, zu klein,
er kцnnte etwas grцsser sein
Mercedes Benz und Autobahn
alleine in das Aussland fahren
Reise, Reise, Fahrvergnьgen
(fahr vergnьgen)))
Ich will nur Spass, mich nicht verlieben

Just a little biiiiit, just a little biiiiiitch

You have got a pussy, I have a dick,oooh
So what"s a problem? Let"s do it quiiiick!

so take me now before it"s too late
life`s too short, So I cant wait
take me now, ooo dont you see?
I can"t get in Germany,

too short, to tall doesnt matter one size fits all
Zu gross, zu klein,
Der Schlagbaum sollte oben sein

Schцnes Frдulein, Lust auf mehr?
Blitzkrieg mit dem Fleischgewehr!
Schnapps im Kopf, du holde Braut,
Schlдg Bratwurst in dein Sauerkraut!

Just a little biiit, be my little biiitch
You have got a pussy, I have a dick,oooh
So what"s a problem? Let"s do it quiiiick!

so take me now before it"s too late
life`s too short, So I cant wait
take me now o dont you see?
I can"t get in Germany!

Germanyyyy!
Germanyyyy!

You have got a pussy, I have a dick,oooh
So what"s a problem? Let"s do it quiiiiiiiick!

so take me now before it"s too late
life`s too short, So I cant wait
take me now o dont you see
I cant be laid in Germany!







Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15708841
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930