Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.02.2010 19:00 - HOT. HOT! HOT? '09
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 753 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



PLACEBO - For What It"s Worth

The end of the century
I said my goodbyes
For what its worth
I always aim to please
But I nearly died

For what its worth
Come on lay with me
Cause Im on fire
For what its worth
I tear the sun in three
To light up your eyes

For what its worth
For what its worth
For what its worth
For what its worth

Broke up the family
Everybody cried
For what its worth
I have a slow disease
That sucked me dry
For what its worth
Come on walk with me
Into the rising tide
For what its worth
Filled a cavity
Your god shaped hole tonight

For what its worth
For what its worth
For what its worth
For what its worth
For what its worth
For what its worth
For what its worth
For what its worth

No one cares when youre out on the street
Picking up the pieces to make ends meet
No one cares when youre down in the gutter
Got no friends got no lover

No one cares when youre out on the street
Picking up the pieces to make ends meet
No one cares when youre down in the gutter
Got no friends got no lover

For what its worth
Got no lover
For what its worth
Got no lover
For what its worth
Got no lover
For what its worth
Got no lover
For what its worth
Got no lover
For what its worth
Got no lover
For what its worth
Got no lover

Got no friends got no lover





Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15642309
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031