Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.08.2009 18:00 - Rap/Hip-Hop
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1799 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



NICOLE SCHERZINGER feat. T.I. - Whatever You Like

image

Ladies and gentlemen I know what you want She’s hot as a stove Her name is Nicole I’ll do whatever you like I’ll do whatever you like I can do, I can do I do, I do whatever you like Don’t cha want it? I’ll do whatever you like I’ll do whatever you like I can do, I can do I do, I do whatever you like Boy, you want my body Wanna ride it like a Harley Once or twice around the block I bet I"ll have you saying "woh woh" First stop, let me pop Drop like a helicop Pay attention on me While i show you the scenario You charming me boy Yeah boy, you’re charming me Just like this beat is gonna do on the radio I thought you knew me by way you’re talking to me You get any closer to me Then i might just have to let it go Something ‘bout that cocky thing, you got me wanna see what"s really going on I do the thing, I do the thing you wanna (Ladies an gentlemen) I’m gonna do, do anything you wanna (I know what you want) I do the thing, I do the thing you wanna (She’s hot as a stove) I’m gonna do, do anything you wanna (Her name is Nicole) I’ll do whatever you like I’ll do whatever you like I can do, I can do I do, I do whatever you like I’ll do whatever you like I’ll do whatever you like I can do, I can do I do, I do whatever you like Yeah Work it out girl Make a bed You put the cat in the nap I"ll tell you what side I get, all night lover See the cheek Wanna see me, make it speak Watch it while mommy teaching I won’t stutter I can tell you had never had a touch Hood up while I show this much, I’ll do that for ya Playing a step Promise i can make it rain Lemme see that suger, king You like that, don’t cha Something ‘bout that cocky thing You got me wanna see what’s really going on I do the thing, I do the thing you wanna (Ladies an gentlemen) I’m gonna do, do anything you wanna (I know what you want) I do the thing, I do the thing you wanna (She’s hot as a stove) I’m gonna do, do anything you wanna (Her name is Nicole) I’ll do whatever you like I’ll do whatever you like I can do, I can do I do, I do whatever you like I’ll do whatever you like I’ll do whatever you like I can do, I can do I do, I do whatever you like See me in the back Chick like that Get you to run around But i can hear like that I said you run around I’m the shit like that Eat it, beat it, till it’s swollen You gonna need an icepack I’ll tell her big thang poppin’ Let me hear you say that Lay back, play that, purp, Kush, blowing in the mayback Work my company Three of them and one of me Imagine what they done to me On top of me, upunder me Accept no imitation baby Other can’t be hatin’ And they’ll be all in ya face I mean all in the wussy See, I can take you on vacation A weekend ball in the A You hit me up four in the mornin’ What you callin’ to stay, shorty Something ‘bout that cocky thing You got me wanna see what’s really going on I do the thing, I do the thing you wanna (Ladies an gentlemen) I’m gonna do, do anything you wanna (I know what you want) I do the thing, I do the thing you wanna (She’s hot as a stove) I’m gonna do, do anything you wanna (Her name is Nicole) I’ll do whatever you like I’ll do whatever you like I can do, I can do I do, I do whatever you like I’ll do whatever you like I’ll do whatever you like I can do, I can do Wait a minute, motherf**ker I’ve been looking all night, Wanna kiss you one time Mommy do what you like Go head pull it pull it pull it? First you gotta get it right I can love you long time I become a big crime Then i’ll pull it pull it pull it? What she want it uptight I promise a goodnight Girl, you’re gonna sleep tight When I pull it pull it pull it Wanna look at your eyes When you get the big prize Gonna give it a kind When I pull it pull it pull it



Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15619646
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031