Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
20.02.2009 20:25 - 100 dance hits of the 90's
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 408 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



MARCIA GRIFFITHS - Electric Boogie (1990) 

image

It"s Electric!

You can"t see it
[It"s electric!]
You gotta feel it
[It"s electric!]
Ooh, it"s shakin"
[It"s electric!]
[Jiggle-a-mesa-cara
She"s a pumpin" like a matic
She"s a movin" like electric
She sure got the boogie]

You gotta know it
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie!]
Now you can"t hold it
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie!]
But you know it there,
Yeah here there everywhere

I"ve got to move,
I"m going on a party ride
I"ve got to groove, groove, groove,
And from this music
I just can"t hide.

Are you comin" with me?
Come let me take you on a party ride
And I"ll teach you, teach you, teach you
I"ll teach you the electric slide

Some say it"s mystic
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie]
You can"t resist it
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie]
You can"y do without it
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie]
Jiggle-a-mesa-cara she"s a pumpin" like a matic
She"s movin" like electric
She sure got the boogie

Don"t wanna lose it
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie]
But you can"t choose it
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie]
But you know it"s there,
Yeah here there everywhere

HORN INSTRUMENTAL

I"ve got to move,
Come let me take you on a party ride
And I"ll teach you, teach you, teach you
I"ll teach you the electric slide

HORN INSTRUMENTAL

Some say it"s mystic
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie]
You can"t resist it
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie]
You can"y do without it
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie]
Jiggle-a-mesa-cara she"s a pumpin" like a matic
She"s movin" like electric
She sure got the boogie

Don"t wanna lose it
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie]
But you can"t choose it
[It"s electric
Boogie woogie, woogie]
But you know it"s there,
Yeah here there everywhere





Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15692382
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930