Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.02.2009 18:06 - Long Live Rock'N'Roll
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 382 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



FOREIGNER - Woman In Black 

I knew the moment, I walked through that door
I felt so close to a burning sensation
It got so warm, as I moved across the floor
My body aching, with anticipation
I saw a dark silhouette at the table, I tried to talk, but I was unable
She drew me in, right, under her spell
I was hypnotized by the sudden temptation

Of that woman in black, she"s a mystery
She"s everything, a woman should be
Woman in black, she"s got a hold on me
She"s in control, she won"t set me free

She is a woman, she"s not a girl anymore
The kind that stirs up a young man"s imagination
She"s dressed to kill, and I"m so ready to fall
Into her world full of strange fascination
I see that dark silhouette at the table, I can"t resist, my body"s not able
She draws me in but she teaches me well I don"t need any explanation

From that woman in black, she"s a mystery
She"s everything, a woman should be
I said, woman in black, got a hold on me
She"s in control, she won"t set me free
Ooh ooh-ooh, woman in black, it"s too late now, I can"t turn back
Yeah I"m a fool for that woman, that woman in black
Ooh ooh-ooh, woman in black

Ooh ooh-ooh, that woman in black, she"s a mystery
She"s everything, a woman should be
That woman in black, she"s got a hold on me
She"s in control, she won"t set me free
(Oooh-oooh) she"s my mysterious mistress, woman in black
She leaves me so helpless, that woman in black
(Oooh-oooh) she"s a dark seсorita, my woman in black
(Oooh-oooh) no Sunday school teacher, my woman in black
(Oooh-oooh) we"re keeping it a secret, we meet in the night
We"re partners in silence, (oooh-oooh) strangers in daylight
(My woman in black, ooh ooh-ooh) my woman in black


Тагове:   live,   rock,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15711921
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930