Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.11.2008 12:29 - 500 най-добри песни според БгРадио № 271
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1150 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



"Empty World" - Gravity Co

image

I was there, feeling fine, when somethin start to changen in me
felt so pure, lighteeen and never mind the preassure on me
And i am pretty sure, as i look at you, you don`t feeling like me wvery day
to see my history, come and follow me and now you see that i`m going this way
And i am pretty sure,as i look at you, keep my secret all on the way
Rising from the empty world the surround us when i see you i believe you.
I`ve take some time to show you what i really meant than,when i see you i believe you, take my hand i`ll take you anyway you

wanna go, when i see you i beleave it. Its time to show if you really getting thrust me when i see you i believe you.

Standing steel, facing you, it`s time to show you how to believe, thrust in me, thats the way i do is taking palce in my

mind.
And i am pretty sure, as i look at you, you don`t feeling like me wvery day to see my history, come and follow me and now you

see that i`m going this way.
And i am pretty sure,as i look at you, keep my secret all on the way
Rising from the empty world the surround us when i see you i believe you.
I`ve take some time to show you what i really meant than,when i see you i believe you, take my hand i`ll take you anyway you

wanna go, when i see you i beleave it. Its time to show if you really can you thrust me when i see you i believe you.

Rising from the empty world the surround us
I`ve take some time to show you what i really meant than
take my hand i`ll take you anyway you wanna go
Its time to show if you really can you thrust me





Тагове:   най,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15641362
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031