Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
18.01.2013 18:00 - Албумите на 2012
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2261 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
ANATHEMA - Weather Systems

image

image

Vincent Cavanagh - Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards, Programming, Bass (additional)
Danny Cavanagh - Guitars, Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Bass
Jamie Cavanagh - Bass
John Douglas - Drums, Programming, Synth
Lee Douglas - Vocals (backing), Vocals (female)

image


Lightning Song

Lightning splits the sky, shining blinding white
And here I lie almost asleep, reckoning in a place of peace

And I feel I found my place in time and space
In hope and faith and love I give
My mind is clear, I have no fear
I shed no tears for you, my dear
This world is wonderful, so beautiful,
if only you can open up your mind and see
Your world is everything you ever dreamed of,
if only you can open up your mind and see
You will see - see - see

This world is wonderful, so beautiful,
if only you can open up your mind and see
Your world is everything you ever dreamed of,
if only you can open up your mind and see
The beauty that is here (x2)



Untouchable, Part 1

And I feel like I knew you before
And I guess that you can hear me through this song

And my love will never die
And my feelings will always shine
(x2)

And I know that you just wanted me to belong to someone
And I guess that now I"ll just be moving on to someone

And my love will never die
And my feelings will always shine
(x2)

I never betrayed your trust
I never betrayed your faith
I"ll never forsake your heart
I"ll never forget your face
There"s a feeling that I can"t describe
There"s a reason that I cannot hide
I"ve never seen a light that"s so bright
The light that shine behind your eyes
I never betrayed your trust
I never betrayed your faith
I"ll never forsake your heart
I"ll never forget your face
There"s a feeling that I can"t describe,
a reason that I cannot hide
I"ve never seen a light that"s so bright
The light that shines behind your eyes

I can see this life and what you mean to me
And when I dreamed, I dreamed of you
Then I wake
Tell me what can I do?

I had to let you go to the setting sun
I had to let you go and find a way back home
(x2)







Гласувай:
2



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15696242
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930