Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
15.01.2013 18:30 - Straight from the heart of Britain
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 657 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



CANTERBURY - Heavy in the Day

image

Luke Prebble – vocals, bass guitar
Mike Sparks – vocals, guitar
James Pipe – guitar
Scott Peters – drums

image


Gloria

You"ve got this thing in your mind
that it"s all for the best
I"ve got this thing in mind
that starts from the chest
Breathing forced, reading lines
meaning i"m out of time
Well time was a thing that we thought
was a thing that we had
I"m getting wasted I am
half full starting to flirt
I don"t want this thing to overflow

If you believe what"s said in secrets
Say this to me when I ask you now

You wanna dance tonight?
You wanna cross the line?
When I tripped and I fell
and landed straight at your feet
From down here I see
the line"s looking blurry tonight

Well blurry lines in my eyes
make me willing to cross
Well blurry minds make me feel uneasy
Heart warming sweet talking reasons I"m over the line

Lying alone feelings wrong
but it"s all for the best
It could be worse we could both be lying
Even with miles of rope
I still wouldn"t have a hope
if started going down by the head

But you"re alive both safe and stable
Let me in i"ll sail away for you

You wanna dance tonight?
You wanna cross the line?
When I tripped and I fell
and landed straight at your feet
From down here I see
the line"s looking blurry tonight

If you believe what"s said in secrets
Say this to me when I ask you now

You wanna dance tonight?
You wanna cross the line?
When I tripped and I fell
and landed straight at your feet
From down here I see
the line"s looking blurry tonight (x2)






Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15710058
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930