Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
14.01.2013 16:00 - Албумите на 2012
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 676 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
THE DARKNESS - Hot Cakes

image

image

Justin Hawkins – vocals, guitar
Dan Hawkins – guitar
Frankie Poullain – bass guitar
Ed Graham – drums

image


Nothing Gonna Stop Us

I am no messenger
But I will give you message
A message...of death

When you"re cycling through the city at night
And you"re dodging these apartment lines
I"ve got my fingers greasy
And you didn"t care
I was fixing your shame
While you were fixing your hair
Rolling my tie back
And walking on air

Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us now
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Fixing your hair
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us now

Across the beach
Let"s have a party there
Cause it doesn"t matter where we are
Oh when you"re the stunt peg
And I"m in the chair
I was pulling a wheely
You were pulling my hair
They"ll never catch us
Cause we"re catching air

Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us now
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Fixing your hair
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us now

Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us now
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Fixing your hair
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us now
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us now
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us
Nothing"s gonna stop us now
Nothing"s gonna stop us



Every Inch of You

Baby I was a loser
Several years on the DOLE
An Englishman with a very high voice
Doing rock and roll

There are seas of sleeveless T-shirts
And queues around the block
And every man, woman and child
Wants to
Suck my cock!

I’m in a band with my brother and my two best mates
So I never leave the house without my SM58

Every inch of you
You know I’m gonna work it
Every inch of you
Alright!

I wanted to be a doctor
I wanted to be a vet
Until I heard "Communication breakdown"
On a TDK D90 cassette
My entire adult life was spent defying the man
I got the whole arena eating out of my hand

Every inch of you
You know I’m gonna work it
Every inch of you

I’ve attended my last lectures
Slept through my last class
You can take your qualifications
And shove them up your ass

Every inch of you
You know I’m gonna work it
Every inch of you
Da-da-da-da-da-da-da
Every inch of you
Every inch of you



Everybody Have a Good Time

Anticipation, too much to pay
Maybe I"m crazy, but there"s something in the air
There"s something in the air, ah
Come on people tell me how you feel
You want a good time, well you got yourself a deal
Oh yeah, you got yourself a deal

It"s time to make, a brand new start
Take off your thinking, gotta listen to your heart
Everybody have a good time
Everybody have a crush, alright
Everybody have a good time
For tonight may be our last, alright

Good thing you"re cool, well I"m mister sure
Come on baby, leave your ego at the door
Cause you don"t need it anymore, whoa
Where is all this fighting getting us?
Where is the fire baby, what"s the fuss?
Everybody have a good time
Everybody have a crush
Everybody have a good time
For tonight may be our last, alright
Yeah tonight may be our last

Where fools rush in, where eagles dare
You will find us, it"s already there
We live the same dream, every night
Having a good time till the morning light
Everybody have a good time
Everybody have a crush
Everybody have a good time
For tonight may be our last, alright
Yeah tonight may be our last.











Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15690719
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930