Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
26.10.2012 18:00 - The Best of Rock and Metal '11
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 424 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



CHIMAIRA - The Age Of Hell

image

image

image

Trigger Finger

There is a price to pay for freedom
There is a price to pay for bliss
What is it worth to you my friend?
What’s more important in the end?
Black hole swallowing
Mental shattering
The virus has consumed you
Deep down
Breakdown
Meltdown
Countdown
Pitch-black attack
And there’s no turning back cause
Right now I’ve got my finger on the trigger
And I’m ready to pull
I’ve got my finger on the trigger
And my sights aimed at you
There’s no easy way to say this
There’s no easy way to stop
Will you look back on this day
And understand the reasons why
You are following the same path
Wallowing
I wish you would wake up
These routines will be the end of you



Born In Blood

Born in blood
Spawn of ignorance
Damned from the start
Hatred, violence, vengeance
Dragged through the mud
Survived the flood
We proved them wrong
The masses have been silenced
There is no more doubt
We’ve won the war inside our minds
Nothing can stop us now
Rage growing stronger
Strength rising, conquer
We stand alone
In a blood soaked wilderness
Ruling the night
Free from persecution
Slaughtering all those who oppose
Reveal the facts
The veil has been lifted
These battered broken hands
Have been forged to iron fists
To crush the strongest minds, to build the weak into gods
The weight of the world can"t stop me now for I hold it in the palm of my hand
This universe is my stomping ground
There is no love, there is no peace
Emotional barriers have been reached
I have walked with the dead hand in hand
I see nothing coming of this master plan
I want to live where nothing is alive








Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15641827
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031