Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
16.08.2012 18:00 - Class of 1991
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 591 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



MUDHONEY - Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge

image

image

Mark Arm - vocals, guitar, organ
Steve Turner - guitar, harmonica
Matt Lukin - bass guitar
Dan Peters - drum kit
Conrad Uno - producer

image

Let It Slide

Let it slide
Let it slide
Let it slide
Let it slide

They can make it sound so nice
Everybody"s got a price

Give it away
Give it away
Give it away
Give it away

Nobody"s here to stay
They own you to the grave

Try to hide
Try to hide
Try to hide
Try to hide

Everybody"s got a price
They can make it sound so nice

Hell to pay
Hell to pay
Hell to pay
Hell to pay

They own you to the grave
Nobody"s here to stay



Into the Drink

You"re messing, baby, messing hard
Messing all the time
Messing, sugar, messing busy
You"re messing in my mind

Well, I don"t got what you want
And I don"t care what you think
Better back off, back off, back off, baby
You"ll get dumped into the drink

Into the drink

I don"t need your judgment
And I don"t believe your lies
I don"t feel your lousy love
I got rights to exercise

But I don"t got what you want
And I don"t care what you think
Better back off, back off, back off, baby
You"ll get dumped into the drink

Into the drink

Your useless piece of weaponry
Will never shoot me down
If I didn"t do it, no one could
So waste another round

Well, I don"t got what you want
And I don"t care what you think
Better back off, back off, back off, baby
If you don"t, into the drink

Into the drink



Who You Drivin" Now

(Oh who you drivin" baby? All right
Sing it with me baby, all right, oh, now!)

Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey girl
Watch what you"re doing
The way you keep running around
Gonna be a ruin
Drivin" reckless in your pinto
Full tank of gas
When you get rear ended, girl
Gonna be a hell of a crash

Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey
Who you drivin" now?

Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, girl
Wrap him around your finger
All the boys follow you
But you don"t got the singer
You"re drivin" my T-Bird
But the gauge is on empty
Don"t get in, don"t look back
You got no fuel left

Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey
Who you drivin" now?

Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey
Who you drivin"?

Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey
Who you drivin" now?

Now
 












Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15717361
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930