Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.08.2012 18:00 - The Best of Rock and Metal '11
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 414 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
AGNOSTIC FRONT - My Life, My Way

image

image

Pokey Mo : Drums
Vinnie Stigma : Guitar
Joseph James : Guitar
Roger Miret : Vocals
Mike Gallo : Bass

image

City Street

The only school that i"ve ever known
Are these streets where i lived and roamed
This is where it all began
Where that kid became a man
A stronger man!

These city streets i call my home
They made me strong, learn to stand alone
These city streets i live to stay
made me the man who i am today

I lived hard, i lived fast
I did my time can"t get that back
But that lesson was worth the fall
I learned to give back and rise above it all
So i stand tall!

We stood hard, we always held our own
We stood strong, it"s all we"ve ever known
Streetwise is what you had to be
Just to survive on these city streets



That"s Life

You"re too young to understand me
I"m too old to give a damn
But there"s something I can tell you
I"ve lived things you could not bare

That"s Life who cares, right?

I don"t care about you people
Talking from behind a screen
I"m from a school where real people walk the walk
Know what I mean?

That"s Life! Who fucking cares?

There"s Nothing,
Nothing you can say to me.
Or do, never no! Not you!
I don"t have anything to prove.
I"ve done it all, and I still can
Fuck You!

You"re too young to understand me
I"m too old to give a damn
But there"s something I can tell you
After you"re gone, I"ll still be here!

Who cares! That"s Life!








Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15646534
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031