Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
09.08.2012 18:00 - Class of 1991
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 441 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
5


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
MOTORHEAD - 1916

image

image

Lemmy - Vocals, Bass
Philthy - Drums
Wьrzel (R.I.P. 2011) - Guitars
Wizzц - Guitars

image

The One to Sing the Blues

Don"t know what I did to make you feel that way,
I can"t always say just what I want to say,
I"m out of place again, you"re on my case again,
Bringing up the past & sling it in my face again,
Put me in the frame,
So even if I win I lose,
Going down slow ain"t the only way to go,

Listen to me honey, gonna tell you something funny,
Miss me when I"m gone you"ll be the one to sing the blues,

Seems to me the good times ended way to soon,
Seems like faded echoes in an empty room,
Strangers in the night, strangers in the light,
Seems like every word we say just makes us scratch and bite,
Thought we had the answers,
Sure we couldn"t lose,
What you want from me,
Is all the things that I can"t be,

Listen to me baby, I"m beginning to go crazy,
Miss me when I"m gone you"ll be the one to sing the blues,

More it think about it it"s a goddamn shame,
Opposites attract "til they become the same,
Daggers in our eyes, time to say goodbye,
Time to stop pretending, time to stop the endless lies,
I wish you luck, babe, I hope you find a dream and it comes true,
What my eyes can"t see don"t make no difference to me,

Listen to me faking, even though me heart is breaking,
miss you now you"re gone, now I"m the one to sing the blues.



No Voices in the Sky

Nobody gives a damn about anybody else,
Think everybody should feel the way they feel themselves,
Rich men think that happiness is a million dollar bills,
So how come most of them O.D. on sleeping pills,

Eye for eye, tooth for tooth, you all know what I mean,
What"s the use of a cry for help, if no one hears the scream,
No one hears the scream,
No voices in the sky, confusion blinds the eye,
Can"t take it with you when you die,
No voices in the sky,

The ones who dedicate the flags to make you brave,
They also consecrate the headstone on your grave,
Ritual remembrance when no one knows your name,
Don"t help a single widow learn to fight the pain,

Politicians kissing babies for good luck,
T.V. preachers sell salvation for a buck,
You don"t need no golden cross, to tell you wrong from right,
The world"s worst murderers were those who saw the light.







Гласувай:
5



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15711938
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930