Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
03.08.2012 18:00 - The Best of Rock and Metal '11
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 400 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



VADER - Welcome To The Morbid Reich

image

image

image

Come and See My Sacrifice

Do you see the hill on the horizon
Ahead dark shapes, moving shadows on the burning skies
Just follow whispers, hear the distant moans
Come and see a sadistic show tonight
The arena is yet open to the public
Screaming crowd pushing up to the front
Last flash of the dying sun
Here I am! my suffering has just begun...
Come and see..

My skin like a soil for the maggots
Wounds open keep spiting with the blood
Piercing metal ripping bones deep inside
Boiling eyes and hunger for pain divine...

Arms pinned and spread on the wood
Sweat, blood dripping on my chest
Teeth biting the air
Thorns touching my brain and my soul
Lady Death is about to arrive
My pain overpowers all life
I cry but my voice has decreased
Welcome to my show!!!

(lead Spider)
(lead Peter)

Nails burn and disrupt my skin
Spear touches my heart with its cold
Applause rises suddenly
Now it"s time to die...

The soil is soaked by my blood
Lady Death gave a kiss for godnight,
No pain nor light anymore
Dignity just died tonight

(lead Peter)
(lead Spider)



Decapitated Saints

Black rotting blood invades my ailing flesh,
Destroys and burns me down alive,
Ulcerated lips stinking of death,
Excommunicated creators of mine,
Blasphemous words and eyes that bleed,
In horrible never ending torments,
Waiting for hell my dead body looks ahead,
That will be soon the end.
Prepare you to die,
That comes unexpectedly,
Ask nobody "why?",
It"s just an inevitable thing.
Still existing mind being in deadly fear,
Soon will be only heap of musty rot,
Tongue, heart and all my guts shall be digested by the necrophagic grubs.
No hope I must die and turn to ashen dust,
My soul will fly away to realms of dead,
Absurd resistance, I feel, Darkness takes my soul,
I"m only, after all, the slave of hell.
Raise from this grave,
Is fear in your eyes?
You have to leave your flesh,
Still wait for you - decapitated saints.
I"ve died to live in everlasting world,
Where reigns death and holy law of hate,
Omnipotent lords feeding the groans,
Of turn souls imploring for mercy,
I"m, in the place, where sin is all around,
And blood flows from every clipped head,
A billion dirty souls decay in ones own blood,
Awaiting beneficial touch of force, that let "em die!
I"m raising up above eternal mists,
Heavens lie at feet of mine,
Wandering the sky I see transformed Christ,
Whose head I"m holding in my hand.
Is it possible the heaven is the hell?
Perhaps it"s my own terrible dream,
Clipped sacred heads seem to say to me,
"That"s true, the sky has turned to fire!"







Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15691041
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930