Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
31.08.2011 19:00 - Най-добрите албуми на най-големите групи
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 594 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



ALICE IN CHAINS - Dirt (1992)

Angry Chair

Sitting on an angry chair
Angry walls that steal the air
Stomach hurts and I don"t care

What do I see across the way, hey
See myself molded in clay, oh
Stares at me, yeah I"m afraid, hey
Changing the shape of his face, oh yeah

Candles red I have a pair
Shadows dancing everywhere
Burning on the angry chair

Little boy made a mistake, hey
Pink cloud has now turned to gray, oh
All that I want is to play, hey
Get on your knees, time to pray, oh

I don"t mind, yeah
I don"t mind, I-I-I
I don"t mind, yeah
I don"t mind, I-I-I
Lost my mind, yeah
But I don"t mind, I-I-I
Can"t find it anywhere
I don"t mind

Corporate prison, we stay, hey
I"m a dull boy, work all day, oh
So I"m strung out anyway, hey

Loneliness is not a phase
Field of pain is where I graze
Serenity is far away

Saw my reflection and cried, hey
So little hope that I died, oh
Feed me your lies, open wide, hey
Weight of my heart, not the size, oh

I don"t mind, yeah
I don"t mind, I-I-I
I don"t mind, yeah
I don"t mind, I-I-I
Lost my mind, yeah
But I don"t mind, I-I-I
Can"t find it anywhere
I don"t mind I-I-I

Pink cloud has now turned to gray
All that I want is to play
Get on your knees time to pray, boy




Тагове:   metal,


Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15688004
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930