Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
27.08.2011 16:30 - Лято е
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 315 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



BORN RUFFIANS - Hummingbird

image

I"m looking down
So come help me up
& Stumbling around
Trying to fill my cup
It"s half empty
Been that way all my life
So come pour some in
& Take me out tonight

The sun is shining but we stay inside
Oh but we go out at night
We stay in looking for a better life
Oh but we go out at night
We put up curtains, block out the light
Oh but we go out at night
& We stay in bed until we feel all right
Oh but we go out at night

I need meaning
I need a mission
I need a path
I need conviction
I need a life I"ve never had
I need much more good & much less bad

The sun is shining but we stay inside
Oh but we go out at night
We stay in looking for a better life
Oh but we go out at night
We put up curtains, block out the light
Oh but we go out at night
& We stay in bed until we feel all right
Oh but we go out at night

I found meaning
I found a mission
I found a lord
I found religion
I found something I never had
I"m not sure what but it"s not half bad
& I"m glad
I"m so, so glad
Those party habits are gone & dead
I"m turning in my old sinful ways
For a dull new life so I can pray, pray, pray

The sun is shining but we stay inside
Oh but we go out at night
We stay in looking for a better life
Oh but we go out at night
We put up curtains, block out the light
Oh but we go out at night
& We stay in bed until we feel all right
Oh but we go out at night

I need a life
I"ve never had
I need so much more good, lord
& much less bad




Тагове:   лято,


Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15707139
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930