Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
18.08.2011 15:30 - The Best of Rock and Metal '10
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 283 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



STONE SOUR - Audio Secrecy

image

Mission Statement

Just this once
I will go to the front
I will let you all disagree
You won"t last
All you"ve got is the past
And an overnight shotgun
That fucked up the dream
No excuses and no surprise
The real McCoy is a look in your eyes
I don"t rate they, can alienate
This American selfish everything

We"re the breakdown
I will break ground
On original sin
Suddenly I"m
On the right side
In the middle of nowhere again
I am in your hands
I don"t mind "cause I don"t understand
I am in your hands
I want you all
To tell me who I am
Just tell me who I am
Just tell me who I

Just in case
It"s an arrogant fate
"cause I know you all wanna see
Here"s a test
And you"re a dire bet
No one feels like you
And screams like me
(yeah)
All confusion and all control
The real McCoy isn"t real anymore
I"m amazed at the innocent taste
of America"s selfish everything

We"re the breakdown
I will break ground
on original sin
Suddenly I"m
On the wrong side
In the middle of nowhere again
I am in your hands
I don"t mind
"cause I don"t understand
I am in your hands
I want you all
To tell me who I am
Just tell me who I am
Just tell me who I am

Somebody tell me

I am in your hands
I don"t mind
I don"t understand
I am in your hands
I don"t mind
I don"t mind
Oh I am in your hands
And I don"t mind
"cause I don"t understand
I am in your hands
I want you all
To tell me who I am

Just tell me who I am
(tell me who I am)
Just tell me who I am
Just tell me who I.. am
(tell me who I am)

TELL ME WHO I AM!




Тагове:   metal,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15689813
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930