Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.08.2011 11:00 - Rolling Stone: 500-те най-велики песни на всички времена
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 326 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



375. BEE GEES - How Deep Is Your Love

33 седмици, № 1

Автори: Bee Gees

Продуценти: Bee Gees, Карл Ричардсън, Алби Галътин

Издадена: септември 1977, RSO

Първият сингъл от Saturday Night Fever не е диско, а бавно парче, коато става номер едно през декември 1977 г. и Bee Gees остават на върхя през 15 от следващите 20 седмици. Песента първоначално е замислена за Ивон Елиман, която от своя страна става номер едно с "If I Can"t Have You".

Появява се в: Saturday Night Fever (Polygram)



I know your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again

And you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love
Then you softly leave
And it"s me you need to show
How deep is your love?

How deep is your love
How deep is your love
I really need to learn
"Cause we"re living in a world of fools
Breakin’ us down
When they all should let us be
We belong to you and me

I believe in you
You know the door to my very soul
You"re the light in my deepest, darkest hour
You"re my saviour when I fall
And you may not think I care for you
When you know down inside
That I really do

And it"s me you need to show
How deep is your love?
How deep is your love
How deep is your love
I really need to learn
"Cause we"re living in a world of fools
Breakin’ us down
When they all should let us be
We belong to you and me

And you come to me on a summer breeze,
Keep me warm in your love
Then you softly leave
And it"s me you need to show
How deep is your love?

How deep is your love
How deep is your love
I really need to learn
"Cause we"re living in a world of fools
Breakin’ us down
When they all should let us be
We belong to you and me






Тагове:   500,   Rolling Stone,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15714109
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930