Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.08.2011 23:00 - Awesome Covers
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 372 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



RUFIO - Like A Prayer (Madonna cover)

God?
Refrain:
Life is a mystery, everyone must stand alone.
I hear you call my name and it feels like
Home.

Chorus:
When you call my name, it"s like a little
Prayer. I"m down on my knees, I wanna take you
there. In the midnight hour, I can feel your
Power. Just like a prayer, you know I"ll take you there

I hear your voice, it"s like an angel sighing.
I have no choice, I hear your voice, feels like
Flying. I close my eyes, oh God, I think I"m
Falling, out of the sky. I close my eyes, Heaven
Help me.

Chorus:
When you call my name, it"s like a little
Prayer. I"m down on my knees, I wanna take you
There. In the midnight hour, I can feel your
Power just like a prayer. You know I"ll take
You there.

Like a child, you whisper softly to me. You"re
In control just like a child, now I"m dancing.
It"s like a dream, no end and no beginning.
You"re here with me, it"s like a dream. Let
The choir sing.

Chorus:
When you call my name, it"s like a little
Prayer. I"m down on my knees, I wanna take you
There. In the midnight hour, I can feel your
Power, just like a prayer. You know I"ll take
You there.

Chorus:
When you call my name, it"s like a little
Prayer. I"m down on my knees, I wanna take you
There. In the midnight hour, I can feel your
Power just like a prayer. You know I"ll take
You there.

Refrain:
Life is a mystery, everyone must stand alone.
I hear you call my name and it feels like
Home.

Bridge:
Just like a prayer, your voice can take me
There. Just like a muse to me , you are a
Mystery. Just like a dream, you are not what
You seem. Just like a prayer, no choice,
Your voice can take me there.

Intermediate:
Just like a prayer, I"ll take you there. It"s
Like a dream to me. Just like a prayer, I"ll
Take you there. It"s like a dream to me. Just
Like a prayer, I"ll take you there. It"s like
A dream to me. Just like a prayer, I"ll take
You there. It"s like a dream to me.

(Medley)

Bridge:
Just like a prayer, your voice can take me
There. Just like a muse to me, you are a
Mystery. Just like a dream, you are not what
You seem. Just like a prayer, no choice,
Your voice can take me there.

Intermediate:
Just like a prayer, I"ll take you there. It"s
Like a dream to me. Just like a prayer, I"ll
Take you there. It"s like a dream to me. Just
Like a prayer, I"ll take you there. It"s like
A dream to me. Just like a prayer, I"ll take
You there. It"s like a dream to me.




image

image


Тагове:   covers,


Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15708744
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930