Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
08.08.2011 08:00 - 101 70's hits forever
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 311 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



DAVID DUNDAS - Jeans On

image

When I wake up in the mornin" light
I pull on my jeans and I feel all right
I pull my blue jeans on
I pull my old blue jeans on (cha-cha)
I pull my blue jeans on
I pull my old blue jeans on (cha-cha)

It"s the weekend, and I know that you"re free
So pull on your jeans and come on out with me
I need to have you near me
I need to feel you close to me (cha-cha)
I need to have you near me
I need to feel you close to me

You and me, we"ll go motorbike ridin"
In the sun and the wind and the rain
I got money in my pocket
Got a tiger in my tank
And I"m king of the road again

I"ll meet ya in the usual place
I don"t need a thing, "cept your pretty face
And I need to have you near me
I need to feel you close to me (cha-cha)
I need to have you near me
I need to feel you close to me (cha-cha)
I need to have you near me
I need to feel you close to me

You and me, we"ll go motorbike ridin"
In the sun and the wind and the rain
I got money in my pocket
A tiger in my tank
And I"m king of the road again

When I wake up in the mornin" light
I pull on my jeans and I feel all right
I pull my blue jeans on
I pull my old blue jeans on (cha-cha)
I pull my blue jeans on
I pull my old blue jeans on (cha-cha)
I pull my blue jeans on,
I pull my old blue jeans on (cha-cha)
(Cha-cha)(cha-cha)





Тагове:   70s,


Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15717563
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930