Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
06.08.2011 00:01 - Awesome Covers
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 864 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
THE BLOODHOUND GANG - Fire Water Burn (Rock Master Scott & the Dynamic Three cover)

Somebody say "Ho" (Ho)
Say "Ho, Ho" (Ho, Ho)
Now somebody, anybody, everybody scream (Scream)

Now throw your hands in the air
And wave "em like you just don"t care
And if you"re not a square from Delaware
And you got on clean underwear
And your momma ain"t on welfare
Somebody say "Oh, yeah" (Oh, yeah)
Oh, yeah! (Oh, yeah)

Well DJ"s spinning on the wheels of steel
Like it ain"t no thing, "cause he is for real
He"s cuttin" the jams with a wave of his hand
And it sounds so fresh it"ll make you stand
You hear the highs in your eyes, the bass in your face
This super DJ can rock the place
You hear bass, highs, tremblin" tones
He can even cut the jams without the headphones

Well [Stick Rick] is rockin" to the break of day
[Makin"] all the fly girls that wanna give me a play
Now if your DJ rocks to the break of day
Let me hear you say "DJ" (DJ)
DJ (DJ)

We"re gonna rock to the break of day
Say "Keep on rockin" it" (Keep on rockin" it)
Keep on rockin" it (Keep on rockin" it)
Come on y"all - Keep on rockin" it (Keep on rockin" it)

Heh

Uhn - Uhn, uhn, uhn

Now clap your hands and stomp your feet
While the DJ scratch to the funky beat
He"s makin" you move until your body sweat
He"s even givin" you more than you supposed to get
Now twist and turn and let your body burn
And show everybody what you just learned
Let"s all get together and form a crowd
While the DJ play it, nice and loud
Now everybody in the place to be
Let"s all get together, repeat after me
Say, "Rock the house" (Rock the house)
Say, "Rock the house" (Rock the house)
Everybody say, "Turn it out" (Turn it out)
Come on - Turn it out (Turn it out)
I like it (I like it)
Come on - I love it (I love it)
Let me hear ya - I like it (I like it)
One more time - I love it (I love it)
Come on

Well I"m the master blaster, a man to see
Rockin" the bass for everybody
If ya DJ rocks to the break of day
Somebody say "DJ" (DJ)
DJ (DJ)
We"re gonna rock it to the break of day
Say "Keep on rockin" it" (Keep on rockin" it)
Keep on rockin" it (Keep on rockin" it)
Keep on rockin" it (Keep on rockin" it)
Keep on rockin" it (Keep on rockin" it)

[Had difficulty transcribing the verse here]

Now everybody in the place to be
Let"s all get together, repeat after me
Say, "Ho" (Ho)
Say, "Ho, ho" (Ho, ho)
Once again - I like it (I like it)
Come on - I love it (I love it)
One more time - I like it (I like it)
Come on - I love it (I love it) Ha!

All the fellas in the house if ya wanna break dance
Say, "Break dance" (Break dance)
Say, "Break dance" (Break dance)
Come on
Say, "Break - break, break, break" (Break - break, break, break)
Cut it up DJ

This DJ cut different ways
So let me hear you cut it, DJ

Let"s make some noise (Ho)
Let"s make some noise - come on
The roof, the roof, the roof is on fire
(We don"t need no water, let the motherfucker burn)
(Burn, motherfucker, burn)
The roof, the roof, the roof is on fire
(We don"t need no water, let the motherfucker burn)
(Burn, motherfucker, burn)

The roof, the roof, the roof is on fire
Say "Ho" (Ho)
Say "Ho" (Ho)


Cake"s Version:

The roof the roof the roof is on fire
The roof the roof the roof is on fire
The roof the roof the roof is on fire
We don"t need no water let the motherfucker burn
Burn motherfucker burn

Hello my name is Jimmy Pop and I"m a dumb white guy
I"m not old or new but middle school fifth grade like junior high
I don"t know mofo if y"all peeps be buggin" givin" props to my ho "cause she fly
But I can take the heat "cause I"m the other white meat known as Kid Funky Fried
Yeah I"m hung like planet Pluto hard to see with the naked eye
But if I crashed into Uranus I would stick it where the sun don"t shine
"Cause I"m kind of like Han Solo always strokin" my own Wookiee
I"m the root of all that"s evil yeah but you can call me Cookie

The roof the roof the roof is on fire
The roof the roof the roof is on fire
The roof the roof the roof is on fire
We don"t need no water let the motherfucker burn
Burn motherfucker burn

Yo yo this hardcore ghetto gangster image takes a lot of practice
I"m not black like Barry White no I am white like Frank Black is
So if man is five and the Devil is six than that must make me seven
This honky"s gone to heaven
But if I go to hell well then I hope I burn well
I"ll spend my days with J.F.K., Marvin Gaye, Martha Raye, and Lawrence Welk
And Kurt Cobain, Kojak, Mark Twain and Jimi Hendrix"s poltergeist
And Webster yeah Emmanuel Lewis "cause he"s the Anti-Christ

The roof the roof the roof is on fire
The roof the roof the roof is on fire
The roof the roof the roof is on fire
We don"t need no water let the motherfucker burn
Burn motherfucker burn

Everybody here we go ( 4 x"s )
Ohh ohh
C"mon party people
Ohh ohh
Throw your hands in the air
Ohh ohh
C"mon party people
Ohh ohh
Wave "em like you don"t care
Ohh ohh
C"mon party people
Ohh ohh
Everybody say ho
Ohh ohh
C"mon party people
Ohh ohh
Everybody here we go




image

image






Тагове:   covers,


Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15642836
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031