Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
04.08.2011 13:30 - Лято е
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 481 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



FRANK ZAPPA - Bobby Brown

image

Hey there, people, I"m Bobby Brown
They say I"m the cutest boy in town
My car is fast, my teeth is shiney
I tell all the girls they can kiss my heinie

Here I am at a famous school
I"m dressin" sharp"n" I"m acting cool
I got a cheerleader here wants to help with my paper
Let her do all the work"n" maybe later I"ll rape her

Oh God I am the American dream
I do not think I"m too extreme
An" I"m a handsome sonofa[G]bitch
I"m gonna get a good job"n" be real rich
(get a good, get a good ...)

Women"s liberation
Came creepin" all across the nation
I tell you people, I was not ready
When I fucked that dyke by the name of Freddie

She made a little speech then
Aw, she tried to make me say when
She had my balls in a vice, but she left the dick
I guess it"s still hooked on, but now it shoots too quick

Oh God I am the American dream
But now I smell like Vaseline
An" I"m a [Dm7]miserable sonofa bitch
Am I a boy or a lady ...? I don"t know which
(I wonder, wonder ...)

So I went out"n" bought me a leisure suit
I jingle my change, but I"m still kinda" cute
Got a job doin" radio promo
An" none of the jocks can even tell I"m a homo

Eventually me"n" a friend
Sorta drifted along into S&M
I can take about an hour on the tower of power
Long as I gets little golden shower

Oh God I am the American dream
With a spindle up my butt till it makes me scream
An" I"ll do anything to get ahead
I lay awake nights sayin", "Thank you, Fred"

Oh God, Oh God, I"m so fantastic !
Thanks to Freddie, I"m a sexual spastic
And my name is Bobby Brown
Watch me now; I"m goin" down
And my name is Bobby Brown
Watch me now; I"m goin" down
And my name is Bobby Brown
Watch me now; I"m goin" down





Тагове:   лято,


Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15716038
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930