Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
01.08.2011 22:00 - Awesome Covers
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 593 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
5



FUGEES - No Woman, No Cry (Bob Marley & The Wailers cover)

No woman, no cry (Repeat 4 times)


"Cause I remember when we used to sit

In the government yard in Trenchtown

Oba, ob-serving the hypocrites

As they would mingle with the good people we meet

Good friends we have had, oh good friends we"ve lost along the way

In this bright future you can"t forget your past

So dry your tears I say


No woman, no cry

No woman, no cry

Little darlin" don"t shed no tears

No woman, no cry


Said, said, said I remember when we used to sit

In the government yard in Trenchtown

And then Georgie would make the fire light

Log wood burnin" through the night

Then we would cook corn meal porridge

Of which I"ll share with you


My feet is my only carriage

So I"ve got to push on through

But while I"m gone...


Ev"rything"s gonna be alright

Ev"rything"s gonna be alright

Ev"rything"s gonna be alright

Ev"rything"s gonna be alright

Ev"rything"s gonna be alright

Ev"rything"s gonna be alright

Ev"rything"s gonna be alright

Ev"rything"s gonna be alright


So, no woman, no cry

No, no woman, no woman, no cry

Oh, little darling, don"t shed no tears

No woman, no cry


No woman, no woman, no woman, no cry

No woman, no cry

Oh, my little darlin" please don"t shed no tears

No woman, no cry, yeah



image

image






Тагове:   covers,


Гласувай:
5



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15694430
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930