Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.07.2011 12:00 - Лято e!
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 642 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3



BLONDIE - The Tide Is High

image

The tide is high but I"m holding on.
I"m gonna be your number one.

I"m not the kinda girl who gives up just like that, oh no.
It"s not the things you do that tease and hurt me bad ooo, ooo, ooo, but it"s the way you do the things you do to me.
I"m not the kinda girl who gives up just like that, oh no.

The tide is high but I"m holding on.
I"m gonna be your number one.
Number one.
Number one.

Every girl wants you to be her man, ooo, ooo, ooo, but I"ll wait, my dear, "till it"s my turn.
I"m not the kinda girl who gives up just like that, oh, no.

The tide is high but I"m holding on.
I"m gonna be your number one.
Number one.
Number one.

Every girl wants you to be her man ooo, ooo, ooo, but I"ll wait, my dear, "till it"s my turn.
I"m not the kinda girl who gives up just like that, oh no.

The tide is high but I"m holding on.
I"m gonna be your number one.
Number one.
Number one.
Number one.

The tide is high but I"m holding on.
I"m gonna be your number one.

The tide is high but I"m holding on.
I"m gonna be your number one.

The tide is high but I"m holding on.
I"m gonna be your number one.

The tide is high but I"m holding on.
I"m gonna be your number one, your number one.




Тагове:   лято,


Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15643199
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031