Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
17.03.2011 15:30 - Rolling Stone: 500-те най-велики песни на всички времена
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 435 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 18.03.2011 15:05


473. GUNS N" ROSES - Welcome to the Jungle

17 седмици; № 7

Автори: Guns N" Roses

Продуцент: Майк Клинк

Издадена: август 1987, Geffen

Метъл замахът на Слаш и адският писък на Аксел внасят брутален реализъм на глем метъл сцената. "Песните са по истински истории" - казва Дъф Маккейгън. Парчето развежда из средата на Guns в Лос Анджелис, въпреки че вдъхновението за текста идва от първото посещение на Роуз в Ню Йорк

Появявя се в Appetite for Destruction (Geffen)



{Quietly} Oh my God...

Cha!
Welcome to the jungle
We got fun "n" games
We got everything you want
Honey we know the names
We are the people that can find
Whatever you may need
If you got no money, honey
We got your disease


In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your shun na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, knees, knees!
I, I wanna watch you bleed


Welcome to the jungle
We take it day by day
If you want you"re gonna bleed
But it"s the price you pay
And you"re a very sexy girl
Very hard to please
You can taste the bright lights
But you won"t get there for free
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Feel my, my, my, my serpentine
I, I wanna hear you scream

{Short guitar solo}

Welcome to the jungle
It gets worse here everyday
Ya learn to live like an animal
In the jungle where we play
If you got a hunger for what you see
You"ll take it eventually
You can have anything you want
But you better not take it from me


In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your shun na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, knees, knees!
OI wanna watch you plead


When you"re high you never
Ever want to come down, so down, so down, so down... YEAH!

{Guitar solo}

YOU KNOW WHERE YOU ARE?
You"re in the jungle baby!
You"re gonna die!
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your shun, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, knees, knees!
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Feel my, my, my, my serpentine
Jungle, Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your shun, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, knees, knees
Down in the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your
It"s gonna bring you down!
HUH!




Тагове:   500,   Rolling Stones,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15710314
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930