Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
16.03.2011 13:00 - Дебютите на 2010
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 842 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



NICKI MINAJ - Pink Friday

image

Did It On"em

[Chorus]  
Shitted on "em, man I just shitted on "em  
Shitted on "em, put yo" number two"s in the air if you Did It On "Em  
Shitted on "em, man I just shitted on "em  
Shitted on "em, put yo" number two"s in the air if you did it on "em  
 
[Verse 1]  
All these bitches is my sons  
And I"ma go and get some bibs for "em  
A couple formulas, little pretty lids on "em  
If I had a dick, I would pull it out and piss on "em  
Let me shake it off  
I just signed a couple deals I might break you off  
And we ain"t making up I don"t need a mediator  
Just let them bums blow steam, radiator  
 
[Chorus]  
 
[Verse 2]  
This stone is flawless F1  
I keep shooters up top in the F1  
A lot of bitches beggin" me to eff one  
But I"ma eat them rap bitches when the chef come  
Throw some fresh one"s  
More talent in my mu"fuckin left thumb  
[ Did It On "Em lyrics from
http://www.lyricsyoulove.com/n/nicki_minaj/did_it_on_em/ ]
She a"int a Nicki fan then the bitch def dumb  
You a"int my son you my muthafuckin step-son  
 
[Chorus]  
 
[Verse 3]  
All these bitches is my sons  
And I a"int talking "bout Phoenix  
Bitch I get money so I do"s what I pleases  
I live where the muthafuckin pools and the trees is  
Broke bitches so crusty (disgust me)  
Gave the bitch a ride got the Continental dusty  
Trust me I keep a couple hundred in the duff" b  
Couple wet wipes case a bum try to touch me (EW)  
I"m the terminator bitch talk slick I"ma have to terminate her  
These little nappy headed hoes need a perminator  
You my seed I spray you with germinator  
Move back bugs matter fact you know the queen could use a back rub  
If you could turn back time, Cher  
You used the be here but now you gone Nair  
 
[Chorus]  




Тагове:   дебютите на 2010,


Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15692535
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930