Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
16.03.2011 23:00 - Awesome Covers
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 546 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



YELLOWCARD - Everywhere (Michelle Branch cover)

Turn it inside out so I can see
The part of you that"s drifting over me
And when I wake you"re--you"re never there
And when I sleep you"re--you"re everywhere
You"re everywhere

Just tell me how I got this far
Just tell me why you"re here and who you are
"Cause every time I look
You"re never there
And every time I sleep
You"re always there

"Cause you"re everywhere to me
And when I close my eyes it"s you I see
You"re everything I know
That makes me believe
I"m not alone
I"m not alone

I recognize the way you make me feel
It"s hard to think that you might not be real
I sense it now, the water"s getting deep
I try to wash the pain away from me
Away from me

"Cause you"re everywhere to me
And when I close my eyes it"s you I see
You"re everything I know
That makes me believe
I"m not alone
I"m not alone

I am not alone
Whoa, oh, oooh, oh

And when I touch your hand
It"s then I understand
The beauty that"s within
It"s now that we begin
You always light my way
I hope there never comes a day
No matter where I go
I always feel you so

"Cause you"re everywhere to me
And when I close my eyes it"s you I see
You"re everything I know
That makes me believe
I"m not alone

"Cause you"re everywhere to me
And when I catch my breath
It"s you I breathe
You"re everything I know
That makes me believe
I"m not alone

You"re in everyone I see
So tell me
Do you see me?


image

image







Тагове:   covers,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15710597
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930