Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.03.2011 11:00 - 101 80's hits forever
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 477 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
DEBORAH HARRY - I Want That Man

image

I wanna Dance with Harry Dean
Drive through Texas in a black limousine
I want a piece of heaven before I die
I wanna pair of pink high heels
That catch the lights up on the Ferris wheel

What I really want I just can"t buy
Here comes the twenty first century
It"s gonna be much better for a girl like me
Cause I want everything I can
But most of all I want that man
I want that man
I wanna move like what"s-his-name
I"ll keep the money
You can have the fame
Everything that"s yours will soon be mine
Yeah I wanna be the Queen of the USA
You could send me roses every other day

What I really want I just can"t buy
Here comes the twenty first century
It"s gonna be much better for a girl like me
Cause I want everything I can
But most of all I want that man
I want that man
I wanna be kissed from head to toe
By that man in the very back row
But he won"t even look me in the eye
I want his love to rain right down on me
I want him to be king of all my dreams
What I really want I just can"t hide
Here comes the twenty first century
It"s gonna be much better for a girl like me
Cause I want everything I can
But most of all I want that man
I want that man
I want that man
I want that man
I want that man





Тагове:   80s,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15715240
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930