Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
03.03.2011 11:30 - Дебютите на 2010
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 361 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



MUMFORD AND SONS - Sigh No More

Marcus Mumford - vocals, guitar, drums, mandolin
Winston Marshall (Country Winston) - vocals, banjo, dobro
Ben Lovett - vocals, keyboards, organ
Ted Dwane - vocals, double bass
Nick Etwell - trumpet, flugelhorn
Pete Beachill - trombone
Nell Catchpole - violin, viola
Christopher Allan - cello
Markus Dravs - production, "a nail and a piano string"
Tom Hobden - original string parts on track 5
Franзois Chevallier - engineering
Samuel Navel - assistant engineering
Ruadhri Cushnan - mixing
Bob Ludwig - mastering


Little Lion Man  

Weep for yourself, my man,
You"ll never be what is in your heart
Weep little lion man,
You"re not as brave as you were at the start
Rate yourself and rake yourself,
Take all the courage you have left
Wasted on fixing all the problems that you made in your own head

(chorus)

But it was not your fault but mine
and it was your heart on the line
I really fucked it up this time
Didn"t I, my dear? didn"t i my

Tremble for yourself, my man,
You know that you have seen this all before
Tremble little lion man,
You"ll never settle any of your score
Your grace is wasted in your face,
Your boldness stands alone among the wreck
now learn from your mother or else I spend your days biting
your own neck

(chorus 2x)

But it was not your fault but mine
and it was your heart on the line
I really fucked it up this time
didn"t I, my dear? (second time) didn"t I my dear?

ah ah (multi)

(chorus)

But it was not your fault but mine
and it was your heart on the line
I really fucked it up this time
didn"t i my dear?

(chorus above it)




Тагове:   дебютите на 2010,


Гласувай:
2



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15641901
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031