Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
26.02.2011 10:30 - 101 80's hits forever
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 443 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



THE VAPORS - Turning Japanese

image

I"ve got your picture of me and you
You wrote "I love you" I wrote "me too"
I sit there staring and there"s nothing else to do
Oh it"s in color
Your hair is brown
Your eyes are hazel
And soft as clouds
I often kiss you when there"s no one else around

I"ve got your picture, I"ve got your picture
I"d like a million of you all "round myself
I want a doctor to take your picture
So I can look at you from inside as well
You"ve got me turning up and turning down
I"m turning in I"m turning "round

I"m turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so
Turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so
I"m turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so
Turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so

I"ve got your picture, I"ve got your picture
I"d like a million of them all "round myself
I want a doctor to take your picture
So I can look at you from inside as well
You"ve got me turning up I"m turning down
I"m turning in I"m turning "round

I"m turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so
Turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so
I"m turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so
Turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so

No sex, no drugs, no wine, no women
No fun, no sin, no you, no wonder it"s dark
Everyone around me is a total stranger
Everyone avoids me like a cyclone Ranger
Everyone...

That"s why I"m turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so
Turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so
I"m turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so
Turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so

[guitar]

Turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so
I"m turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so
Turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so, think so, think so
I"m turning Japanese
I think I"m turning Japanese
I really think so




Тагове:   80s,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15718417
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930