Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
25.02.2011 22:00 - Metal Museum 24 - Covered In Metal 4
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 675 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
4


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
13. GRAVEWORM - It"s A Sin (Pet Shop Boys cover bonus track from Engraved in Black - 2003)

image

image

image

(Twenty seconds and counting...
T minus fifteen seconds, guidance is okay)
??
When I look back upon my life
It"s always with a sense of shame
I"ve always been the one to blame
For everything I long to do
No matter when or where or who
Has one thing in common, too

It"s a, it"s a, it"s a, it"s a sin
It"s a sin
Everything I"ve ever done
Everything I ever do
Every place I"ve ever been
Everywhere I"m going to
It"s a sin

At school they taught me how to be
So pure in thought and word and deed
They didn"t quite succeed
For everything I long to do
No matter when or where or who
Has one thing in common, too

It"s a, it"s a, it"s a, it"s a sin
It"s a sin
Everything I"ve ever done
Everything I ever do
Every place I"ve ever been
Everywhere I"m going to
It"s a sin

Father, forgive me, I tried not to do it
Turned over a new leaf, then tore right through it
Whatever you taught me, I didn"t believe it
Father, you fought me, "cause I didn"t care
And I still don"t understand

So I look back upon my life
Forever with a sense of shame
I"ve always been the one to blame
For everything I long to do
No matter when or where or who
Has one thing in common, too

It"s a, it"s a, it"s a, it"s a sin
It"s a sin
Everything I"ve ever done
Everything I ever do
Every place I"ve ever been
Everywhere I"m going to - it"s a sin
It"s a, it"s a, it"s a, it"s a sin
It"s a, it"s a, it"s a, it"s a sin

(Confiteor Deo omnipotenti vobis fratres, quia peccavi nimis cogitatione,
verbo, opere et omissione, mea culpa, mea culpa, mea maxima culpa)
[trans. "I confess to almighty god,
and to you my brothers,
that I have sinned exceedingly
in thought, word, act and omission,
through my fault, through my fault,
through my most grievous fault"]

(Zero!)





Тагове:   metal museum,   covered in metal,


Гласувай:
4



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15712579
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930