Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
07.02.2011 20:00 - Metal Museum 23 - Covered In Metal 3
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1044 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
11. SOLARISIS - Nothing Else Matters (Metallica cover)

image

image

So close no matter how far
Couldn"t be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don"t just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know, whoa
But I know

So close no matter how far
Couldn"t be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know, whoa
but I know

I never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don"t just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
I"d never cared for what they do
I"d never cared for what they know
And I know

Yeah!

So close no matter how far
Couldn"t be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters




Тагове:   metal museum,   covered in metal,


Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15681361
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930